logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Canal Winchester Local Schools
Administrative Staff
Mike Bruning
Mike Bruning
Director of Transportation
mbruning@cwls.us
Laurie Buchieri
Laurie Buchieri
Assistant Principal
lbuchieri@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Lea Cobb
Lea Cobb
Assistant Principal
lcobb@cwls.us
Patrick Durbin
Patrick Durbin
Athletic Director/Coordinator of Student Activities
pdurbin@cwls.us
Deborah Finck
Deborah Finck
Assistant Director of Curriculum
dfinck@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Corey Fries
Corey Fries
Assistant Principal
cfries@cwls.us
Lori Green
Lori Green
Principal
lgreen@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kirk Henderson
Kirk Henderson
Principal
khenderson@cwls.us
Brooke Hippler
Brooke Hippler
Special Education Supervisor
bhippler@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-3182
Martin Hugo
Martin Hugo
Technology Supervisor
mhugo@cwls.us
Kiya Hunt
Kiya Hunt
Assistant Superintendent
khunt@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Greg Lahr
Greg Lahr
Assistant Principal
glahr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Roger McLoney
Roger McLoney
Facility Supervisor
rmcloney@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-3180
Peg Miller
Bus Conduct Administrator
pmiller1@cwls.us
Brent Palsgrove
Brent Palsgrove
Dean/Athletic Coordinator
bpalsgrove@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Eric Riddle
Eric Riddle
Principal
eriddle@cwls.us
Nicholas Roberts
Nicholas Roberts
Treasurer
nroberts@cwls.us
Daniel Senu-Oke
Daniel Senu-Oke
Assistant Principal
dsenuoke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Daniel Smith
Bus Conduct Administrator
dsmith@cwls.us
James Sotlar
James Sotlar
Superintendent
jsotlar@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Cyndi Toledo
Cyndi Toledo
Curriculum Director
ctoledo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Kevin Watson
Kevin Watson
Assistant Treasurer
kwatson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
William Whitlatch
William Whitlatch
Director of Assessment and Data
wwhitlatch@cwls.us
Kelly Zywczyk
Kelly Zywczyk
Principal
kzywczyk@cwls.us
School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
View text-based website