Canal Winchester

logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Athletics and Activities
COACHING STAFF

2018-19



FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL

Josh Stratton Head Football jstratton@cwls.us
Corey Coe Assistant Football ccoe@cwls.us
Justin Whitlatch
Assistant Football jwhitlatch@cwls.us
Wes Speakman Assistant Football wspeakman@cwls.us
David LockerAssistant Footballdlocker@cwls.us
Harrison RoschAssistant Footballharrisonrosch@gmail.com
Steve Cvetanovich Assistant Football  scvetanovich@cwls.us
Ken Miller 9th Grade Football
Rob Davies 8th Grade Football 
Scott Holbert 7th Grade Football
SOCCER

Erik Feinstein Head Boys' Soccer erikfein@aol.com
Sean Roberts
JV Boys' Soccer coachroberts00@gmail.com
Alex Wentz
Head Girls' Soccer wentz.59@osu.edu
Seth Bixler
JV Girls Soccer sbixler@cwls.us
Larry Sullivan JV Girls Soccer   sullilar1@aol.com
GOLF

Rick Maharry Head Boys' Golf rmaharry@cwls.us
Greg Hippler Head Girls' Golf ghipp44@hotmail.com


VOLLEYBALL

Kellina Snyder Head Volleyball dellkell22@gmail.com
Megan Longstreth JV Volleyball mlongstreth@cwls.us
Mark Hennosy
9th Grade Volleyball hennosy@yahoo.com
Natalie Smith 8th Grade Volleyball nsmith@cwls.us
Julie Waller
7th Grade Volleyball 7waller@gmail.com
CROSS COUNTRY

Jeff Kline Head Cross Country jkline@efcts.us
 Staci Fletcher  Asst Coach  sfletcher@cwls.us
 Michelle Klamorick  Middle School CC  mklamorick@cwls.us
 Cassidy Long  Middle School Asst. CC  
GIRLS TENNIS

Jill Welsh
Head Girls Tennis jwelsh22@hotmail.com

 
CHEER

Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheerleaders jklamfoth@aol.com
Robin Dunkle JV rdunkle@cwls.us
 
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney 9th Cheerleaders
Jessica Oakley 8th Grade joakley@cwls.us
Britney Link  7th Grade blink@cwls.us


 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL


Lyndell Snyder Varsity Boys Basketball lsnyder@cwls.us
Adam Twiss JV/Asst. Boys Basketball atwiss@cwls.us

Jason Snider Freshman Boys Basketball
Kenny Phillips 8th Gr Boys' Basketball kphillips@cwls.us 
John Kantner 7th Gr Boys' Basketball   
Willie Jordan Head Girls' Basketball cwgbwj@yahoo.com
Jennifer Otineru JV Girls Basketball
Jack Denson 8th Gr Girls Basketball jdenson@cwls.us
Jillian Meinhart 7th Gr Girls' Basketball jillianmeinhart89@gmail.com
     
SWIMMING

Shawn Elizondo Swimming Head Coach Boys selizondo2645@gmail.com
Brenna Riddle Swimming Head Coach Girls briddle@cwls.us
Julie Pastor Swimming Asst. Coach  pastor2263@gmail.com
WRESTLING


Harrison Rosch
Varsity Wrestling
harrisonrosch@gmail.com
Conrad Rosch Asst. Varsity Wrestling  
Shawn Cassady MS Wrestling scassady@cwls.us
 



CHEER     
Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheer  jklamfoth@cwls.us
Robin Dunkle JV Cheer   rdunkle@cwls.us
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney  Freshman  Madison.hunter@icloud.com
Jessica Oakley  8th  joakley@cwls.us
Britney Link   7th  blink@cwls.us

SPRING SPORTS
BOYS TENNIS

Doug Welsh
Boys Tennis d.welsh11@hotmail.com
TRACK

Kurtis Robinson Head Boys Track krobinson@cwls.us
Steve Cvetanovich Asst. Boys Track scvetanovich@cwls.us
Darren Avery Head Girls Track davery@cwls.us

 
Dow Rogers Asst Track  drogers@franklincountyengineer.org
Dave ReedAsst Track  domlreed@gmail.com

   
Ken Phillips MS Head Boys Track kphillips@cwls.us
Dane RichardsMS Boys' Track drichards@cwls.us
Tracy Gilkey MS Head Girls' Track tgilkey@cwls.us
Michelle Klamorick MS Girls Track mklamorick@cwls.us
BASEBALL

Tyler Kuhn Head Baseball tylerkuhn3@yahoo.com
Bob McElweeAsst Varsity Baseball  rlm43147@hotmail.com
Curt Clevinger JV Baseball curt.clevenger@yahoo.com

Cory Hinton 8th Baseball chinton_2000@sbcglobal.net
Jack Denson 7th Baseball jdenson@cwls.us
   
SOFTBALL

Casey Whitlatch Varsity Softball whitlatchc@whitehall.k12.oh.us
Crystal Dortch JV Softball
Tony Bryant 8th Softball
Amanda Fout
7th Softball  
 
School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533