Canal Winchester

logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Athletics and Activities
COACHING STAFF

Questions? Please contact Athletic Department



FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL

Josh Stratton Head Football jstratton@cwls.us
Assistant Football

Assistant Footbal
Assistant Football
Assistant Football
Assistant Football
 Assistant Football 
9th Grade Football
Rob Davies 8th Grade Football 
Scott Holbert 7th Grade Football
SOCCER

Erik Feinstein Head Boys' Soccer erikfein@aol.com
Sean Roberts
JV Boys' Soccer coachroberts00@gmail.com
Alex Wentz
Head Girls' Soccer wentz.59@osu.edu
Seth Bixler
JV Girls Soccer sbixler@cwls.us
Larry Sullivan JV Girls Soccer   sullilar1@aol.com
GOLF

Rick Maharry Head Boys' Golf rmaharry@cwls.us
Steve Fair   JV Boys Golf  Sonship815@sbcglobal.net
Abbi Eft Head Girls' Golf aeft@cwls.us


VOLLEYBALL

Kellina Snyder Head Volleyball dellkell22@gmail.com
Megan Longstreth JV Volleyball mlongstreth@cwls.us
Mark Hennosy
9th Grade Volleyball hennosy@yahoo.com
Natalie Smith 8th Grade Volleyball nsmith@cwls.us
Julie Waller
7th Grade Volleyball 7waller@gmail.com
CROSS COUNTRY

Michelle Klamorick Head Cross Country mklamorick@cwls.us
Ron Martin  Asst Coach  martinra654@yahoo.com
   Middle School CC
 Cassidy Long  Middle School Asst. CC  
GIRLS TENNIS


Head Girls Tennis

 
CHEER

Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheerleaders jklamfoth@aol.com
Robin Dunkle JV rdunkle@cwls.us
Britney Link Freshman  blink@cwls.us
Channing Fortney 8th Grade
Jessica Oakley 7th Football joakley@cwls.us
Rachael Willoughby 7th Basketball  rwilloughby@cwls.us


 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL


Lyndell Snyder Varsity Boys Basketball lsnyder@cwls.us
JV/Asst. Boys Basketball

Jason Snider Freshman Boys Basketball j.snider77@live.com
Kenny Phillips 8th Gr Boys' Basketball kphillips@cwls.us 
John Kantner 7th Gr Boys' Basketball   kantnerj@kantnerlaw.com
     
Mark Chapman Head Girls' Basketball mchapman@cwls.us
JV Girls Basketball
Jack Denson 8th Gr Girls Basketball jdenson@cwls.us
Jillian Meinhart 7th Gr Girls' Basketball jillianmeinhart89@gmail.com
     
SWIMMING

Shawn Elizondo Swimming Head Coach Boys selizondo2645@gmail.com
Brenna Riddle Swimming Head Coach Girls briddle@cwls.us
 
WRESTLING


Harrison Rosch
Varsity Wrestling
harrisonrosch@gmail.com
Conrad Rosch Asst. Varsity Wrestling  
Shawn Cassady MS Wrestling scassady@cwls.us
 



CHEER     
Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheer  jklamfoth@cwls.us
Robin Dunkle JV Cheer   rdunkle@cwls.us
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney  Freshman  Madison.hunter@icloud.com
Jessica Oakley  8th  joakley@cwls.us
Britney Link   7th  blink@cwls.us

SPRING SPORTS
BOYS TENNIS

Boys Tennis
TRACK

Kurtis Robinson Head Boys Track krobinson@cwls.us
Steve Cvetanovich Asst. Boys Track scvetanovich@cwls.us
Darren Avery Head Girls Track davery@cwls.us
Michelle Klamorick Asst. Coach  mklamorick@cwls.us
Dow Rogers Asst Track  drogers@franklincountyengineer.org
Dave ReedAsst Track  domlreed@gmail.com

   
Mike Stuckey MS Track mstuckey@cwls.us
Diana ScottMS Track dscott@cwls.us
Cassidy Long MS Track longc6@ohiodominican.edu
BASEBALL

Tyler Kuhn Head Baseball tylerkuhn3@yahoo.com
Asst Varsity Baseball  
Bob McElwee JV Baseball rlm43147@hotmail.com
Brian Etling Freshman Baseball betling@cwls.us
Cory Hinton 8th Baseball chinton_2000@sbcglobal.net
Jack Denson 7th Baseball jdenson@cwls.us
   
SOFTBALL

Casey Whitlatch Varsity Softball whitlatchc@whitehall.k12.oh.us
Justin Whitlatch JV Softball jwhitlatch@cwls.us
Amy Gilmore 8th Softball
Caitlyn Fraley 7th Softball  
 
School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533