Canal Winchester

logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Athletics and Activities
COACHING STAFF
2017-18


FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL

Josh Stratton Head Football jstratton@cwls.us
Corey Coe Assistant Football ccoe@cwls.us
Justin Whitlatch
Assistant Football jwhitlatch@cwls.us
Wes Speakman Assistant Football wspeakman@cwls.us
David LockerAssistant Footballdlocker@cwls.us
Harrison RoschAssistant Football 
   
Ken Miller 9th Grade Football
Rob Davies 8th Grade Football 
Scott Holbert 7th Grade Football
SOCCER

Erik Feinstein Head Boys' Soccer erikfein@aol.com
Sean Roberts
JV Boys' Soccer
Alex Wentz
Head Girls' Soccer
Seth Bixler
JV Girls Soccer
GOLF

Kevin Barhorst Head Boys' Golf kbarhorst@cwls.us
Greg Hippler Head Girls' Golf ghipp44@hotmail.com
Rick Maharry
Asst Girls Golf rmaharry@cwls.us
VOLLEYBALL

Kellina Snyder Head Volleyball

JV Volleyball
Mark Hennosy
9th Grade Volleyball
Natalie Smith 8th Grade Volleyball nsmith@cwls.us
Julie Waller
7th Grade Volleyball
CROSS COUNTRY

Michelle Klamorick  Middle School CCklamorick@gmail.com
Jeff Kline Head Cross Country jkline@efcts.us
GIRLS TENNIS

Jill Welsh
Head Girls Tennis

 
CHEER

Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheerleaders jklamfoth@aol.com
Robin Dunkle JV Football rdunkle@cwls.us
Lindee Keipp FoorJV Basketball 
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney 9th Cheerleaders
Elizabeth Crace 8th Cheerleaders
Jessica Oakley 7th Grade Football


 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL


Lyndell Snyder Varsity Boys Basketball lsnyder@cwls.us
Adam Twiss JV/Asst. Boys Basketball

Jason Snider Freshman Boys Basketball
Kenny Phillips 8th Gr Boys' Basketball kphillips@cwls.us 
John Kantner 7th Gr Boys' Basketball   
Willie Jordan Head Girls' Basketball cwgbwj@yahoo.com
Jennifer Otineru JV Girls Basketball
Jack Denson 8th Gr Girls Basketball jdenson@cwls.us
Jillian Nichols 7th Gr Girls' Basketball
     
SWIMMING

Julie Pastor Swimming
Brenna Riddle Swimming briddle@cwls.us
Shawn Elizonda Swimming  
WRESTLING


Harrison Rosch
Varsity Wrestling
harrisonrosch@gmail.com
Conrad Rosch Asst. Varsity Wrestling  
Shawn Cassady MS Wrestling
 



CHEER     
Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheer  jklamfoth@cwls.us
Lindee Foor JV Cheer   
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney  Freshman  
Elizabeth Crace  8th  
Jessica Oakley  7th  

SPRING SPORTS
BOYS TENNIS

Doug Welsh

Boys Tennis
TRACK

Kurtis Robinson Head Boys Track krobinson@cwls.us
Steve Cvetanovich Asst. Boys Track
Darren Avery Head Girls Track davery@cwls.us
Summer Seipel
Asst. Girls Track 
Dow Rogers Asst Track  
Dave ReedAsst Track  
Keith Brown Asst Track
   
Ken Phillips MS Head Boys Track kphillips@cwls.us
Dane RichardsMS Boys' Track
Tracy Gilkey MS Head Girls' Track tgilkey@cwls.us
Michelle KlamorickMS Girls Track  
 
BASEBALL

Tyler Kuhn Head Baseball tylerkuhn3@yahoo.com
Bob McElweeAsst Varsity Baseball  
Kurt Clevinger JV Baseball
Brett Moeller JVB Baseball
Cory Hinton 8th Baseball
Jack Denson 7th Baseball
   
SOFTBALL

Casey Whitlatch Varsity Softball whitlatchc@whitehall.k12.oh.us
Crystal Dortch JV Softball
Tony Bryant 8th Softball
Amanda Fout
7th Softball  
 
School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533