Canal Winchester

logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Athletics and Activities
COACHING STAFF
2017-18


FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL

Josh Stratton Head Football jstratton@cwls.us
Corey Coe Assistant Football ccoe@cwls.us
Justin Whitlatch
Assistant Football jwhitlatch@cwls.us
Wes Speakman Assistant Football wspeakman@cwls.us
David LockerAssistant Footballdlocker@cwls.us
Harrison RoschAssistant Football 
   
Ken Miller 9th Grade Football
Rob Davies 8th Grade Football 
Scott Holbert 7th Grade Football
SOCCER

Erik Feinstein Head Boys' Soccer erikfein@aol.com
Sean Roberts
JV Boys' Soccer
Alex Wentz
Head Girls' Soccer
Seth Bixler
JV Girls Soccer
GOLF

Kevin Barhorst Head Boys' Golf kbarhorst@cwls.us
Greg Hippler Head Girls' Golf ghipp44@hotmail.com
Rick Maharry
Asst Girls Golf rmaharry@cwls.us
VOLLEYBALL

Dana Stearns
Head Volleyball dstearns@cwls.us
Kellina Snyder
JV Volleyball
Mark Hennosy
9th Grade Volleyball
Natalie Smith 8th Grade Volleyball nsmith@cwls.us
Julie Waller
7th Grade Volleyball
CROSS COUNTRY

Michelle Klamorick  Middle School CCklamorick@gmail.com
Jeff Kline Head Cross Country jkline@efcts.us
GIRLS TENNIS

Jill Walsh
Head Girls Tennis

 
CHEER

Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheerleaders jklamfoth@aol.com
Robin Dunkle JV Football rdunkle@cwls.us
Lindee Keipp FoorJV Basketball 
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney 9th Cheerleaders
Elizabeth Crace 8th Cheerleaders
Jessica Oakley 7th Grade Football


 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL


Lyndell Snyder Varsity Boys Basketball lsnyder@cwls.us
Adam Twiss JV/Asst. Boys Basketball
Austin Cox Volunteer
Jason Snider Freshman Boys Basketball
Kenny Phillips 8th Gr Boys' Basketball kphillips@cwls.us 
Dustin Ichida 8th Volunteer  
John Kantner 7th Gr Boys' Basketball
Chris Toledo 7th Volunteer  
Willie Jordan Head Girls' Basketball cwgbwj@yahoo.com
Tykia Savage JV Girls Basketball
Katie Pierce  Volunteer  
Jourdan Stanhope Volunteer  
Jack Denson 8th Gr Girls Basketball jdenson@cwls.us
Jillian Nichols 7th Gr Girls' Basketball
SWIMMING

Julie Pastor Swimming
Brenna Riddle Swimming briddle@cwls.us
Shawn Elizonda Swimming  
WRESTLING


Harrison Rosch
Varsity Wrestling
harrisonrosch@gmail.com
Conrad Rosch Asst. Varsity Wrestling  
Thomas Steward HS Volunteer 
Eric Banks HS Volunteer  
Seth Wentzel HS Volunteer
Shawn Cassady MS Wrestling



CHEER     
Jodi Klamfoth Varsity Cheer  jklamfoth@cwls.us
Lindee Foor JV Cheer   
Madison Hunter & Channing Fortney  Freshman  
Elizabeth Crace  8th  
Jessica Oakley  7th  

SPRING SPORTS
BOYS TENNIS

Doug Welsh

Boys Tennis
TRACK

Kurtis Robinson Head Boys' Track krobinson@cwls.us
Steve Cvetanovich Assist H.S. Track
Darren Avery Head Girls' Track davery@cwls.us
Dave Reed
Asst HS Girls
 
Dow Rogers Asst Track  
Jeff Kline Asst Track  
Keith Brown Asst Track
   
David Locker MS Boys Track dlocker@cwls.us
Ken PhillipsMS Boys' Track
Tracy Weitthoff MS Girls' Track tweitthoff@cwls.us
Brittany Yike MS Girls Track  
Michelle Klamorick MS Track Asst  
BASEBALL

Tyler Kuhn Head Baseball tylerkuhn3@yahoo.com
Greg Dosch Asst Varsity Baseball  
Jay Teetzel JV Baseball
Kurt Clevinger Freshmen Baseball
Cory Hinton 8th Baseball
Jerod Shirley 7th Baseball
Zach Kiser 7th Baseball Asst  
   
SOFTBALL

Casey Whitlatch Varsity Softball whitlatchc@whitehall.k12.oh.us
Butch Zurbriggen
JV Softball
Crystal Dortch 8th Softball
Tony Bryant
7th softball  
Greta Bryant 7th Softball Asst  
School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533