CW Middle School Staff Directory
Brian Ames
7th Grade Teacher
bames@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4209)
Bethany Anderson
Behavioral Specialist
banderson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4143)
Danielle Bartos
6th Grade Teacher
dbartos@cwls.us
Heather Baugess
Media Specialist
hbaugess@cwls.us
Tori Begeny
6th grade Teacher
tbegeny@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4234)
8th Grade Cheerleaders
Kelly Best
6th Grade Teacher
kbest@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4233)
Steve Bocock
7th grade Teacher
sbocock@cwls.us
Barbara Booher
7th Grade Teacher
bbooher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4208)
Kellie Boyden
Psychologist
kboyden@cwls.us
Becki Brinker
6th Grade Teacher
bbrinker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4220)
Trenton Brooks
ABIP
tbrooks@cwls.us
Greta Bryant
6th Grade Teacher
gbryant@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4236)
Mickey Bumpus
Project Manager Straight A Grant
mbumpus@cwls.us
Allison Burns
7th Grade Teacher
aburns@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4101)
Cheryl Burton
ParaProfessional
cburton@cwls.us
Morgan Campbell
Intern-Behavior Specialist
mcampbell@cwls.us
Deb Canini
Para Professional
dcanini@cwls.us
Devin Caporuscio
Intervention Specialist
dcaporuscio@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4218)   
Julie carson
Health Teacher
jcarson@cwls.us
Shawn Cassady
6th Grade Teacher
scassady@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4228)
Vanessa Chow
7th GradeTeacher
vchow@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4210)
Michelle Collier
Para Professional
mcollier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Jodie Coonfare
Para Professional
jcoonfare@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Chandra Cox
8th Grade Teacher
ccox@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4126 )
Kristy Crooks
Guidance Counselor
kcrooks@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4914)
Sheree Daily
8th Grade Teacher
sdaily@cwls.us
Randy Darst
Intervention Specialist
rdarst@cwls.us
(Voice-Mail: 4109)
Ashley Dearth
7th Grade
adearth@cwls.us
Megan DeHays
7th Grade Teacher
mdehays@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4203)
Jack Denson
Health & Phys Ed Teacher
jdenson@cwls.us
Debbie Dove
Middle School Secretary
ddove@cwls.us
Heather Eastep
Work & Family Teacher
heastep@cwls.us
Kathy Eisnaugle
Phys Ed Teacher
keisnaugle@cwls.us
Rhonda Etterling
Para Professional
retterli@cwls.us
Melissa Ewing
8th Grade Teacher
mewing@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4129)
Ben Feeny
Custodian
bfeeny@cwls.us
Natalie Friend
Spanish Teacher
nfriend@cwls.us
Christina Frosini
6th Grade Teacher
cfrosini@cwls.us
Andrea Gearhart
Spanish Teacher
agearhart@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
8th Grade Cheerleading Coach
(Voice-Mail: 4110)
Alexz Giacobbe
Art Teacher
agiacobbe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4113)
Joe Goodyear
APE Teacher
jgoodyear@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4306)
Dustin Hardgrove
Student Teacher
dhardgrove@cwls.us
Tiffany Harless
Cashier
tharless@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Sarah Henderly
Art Teacher
shenderly@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4117)
Ruth Henwood
Evening Custodian
rhenwood@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Shawn Hinkle
8th Grade Teacher
shinkle@cwls.us
John-Paul Hoffman
Technology Instructor
jhoffman@cwls.us
Paul Horrigan
7th Grade Teacher
phorrigan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4202)
Charlene Huang
Intervention Specialist
chuang@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4303)
Megan Hurless
Intervention Specialist
mhurless@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4140)
Debra Kebe
7th Grade Teacher
dkebe@cwls.us
Regina Keels
Intervention Specialist
rkeels@cwls.us
Drew Lenox
8th Grade Teacher
dlenox@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4131)
Jennifer Little
Instructional Coach
jlittle@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4124)
Ruth Locke
Speech Therapist
rlocke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4920)
David Locker
Health/Phys Ed Teacher
dlocker@cwls.us
(Voice-Mail: 4108)
Amy Luckett
Fast Forward Para Professioanal
aluckett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4144)
Codie Manson
Student Teacher
cmanson@cwls.us
Patricia Mariscal
8th Grade Teacher
pmariscal@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4121)
Carrie Maxwell
School Social Worker Intern
cmaxwell@cwls.us
Melissa McCarty
7th Grade Teacher
mmccarty@cwls.us
Paula McCarty
Cashier
pmccarty@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Chad McGee
Band Instructor
cmcgee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
High School Marching Band
High School Symphonic Band
High School Pep Band
6th Grade Band
7th Grade Band
8th Grade Band
Middle School General Music
(Voice-Mail: 6157)
Madison McKinley
RAP Coordinator
mmckinley@cwls.us
Patty Morgan
Principal
pmorgan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Cyndi Murphy
Music Teacher
cmurphy@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4939)
Erin Noice
Student Teacher
enoice@cwls.us
Fred Norris
ELL
fnorris@cwls.us
Becky Old
Guidance Counselor
bold@cwls.us
Buford Payne
Intervention Specialist
bpayne@cwls.us
Ken Phillips
8th Grade Teacher
kphillips@cwls.us
Emily Portales
Teacher
eportales@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail; 4207)
Cathy Pratt
Occupational Therapist
cpratt@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
(Voice-Mail: 2134)
Paula Rainwater
Secretary
prainwater@cwls.us
Tina Rawn
Nurse
trawn@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 828-4909
Jeffrey Reed
Resource Officer
jreed@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Dana Rhyand
Intervention Specialist
drhyand@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4308)
Dane Richards
8th grade Teacher
drichards@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4141)
Whitney Ridgway
Intervention Specialist
wridgway@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-mail: 4305)
Sean Santangelo
8th Grade Teacher
ssantangelo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4128)
Diana Scott
Intervention Specialist
dscott@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4112)
Daniel Senu-Oke
Assistant Principal
dsenuoke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Rachel Sirey
Music Teacher
rsirey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4933)
Lisa Smith
6th grade Teacher
lsmith@cwls.us
Mindi Snyder
6th GradeTeacher
msnyder@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4225)
Kate Speakman
6th Grade Teacher
kspeakman@cwls.us
Jennifer Steube
8th Grade Teacher
jsteube@cwls.us
Bethany Truax
8th Grade Teacher
btruax@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Voice-Mail: 4144)
Outlook User
ouser@cwls.us
Tracy Weitthoff
Intervention Specialist
tweitthoff@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4300)
Rodney Wright
Custodian
rwright@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4922)
Brittany Yike
Teacher
byike@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4142)
Carolyn Young
6th Grade Teacher
cyoung@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4217)
MS Cross Country
CW Middle School

7155 Parkview Drive
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2151
  
Fax: (614) 833-2173

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
Quick-Edit Login