CW Middle School Staff Directory
Jill Adams
8th Grade Teacher
jadams@cwls.us
Website
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4141)
Brian Ames
7th Grade Teacher
bames@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Bethany Anderson
Behavioral Specialist
banderson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4143)
Jessica Barrell
Student Teacher
jbarrell@cwls.us
Danielle Bartos
6th Grade Teacher
dbartos@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4235)
Heather Baugess
Media Specialist
hbaugess@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4936)
Tori Begeny
6th grade Teacher
tbegeny@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4234)
8th Grade Cheerleaders
Kelly Best
6th Grade Teacher
kbest@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4233)
Steve Bocock
7th grade Teacher
sbocock@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4102)
Barbara Booher
7th Grade Teacher
bbooher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4208)
Kellie Boyden
Psychologist
kboyden@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4918)
Herbert Breymaier
Intervention Specialist
hbreymaier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4307)
Becki Brinker
6th Grade Teacher
bbrinker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4220)
Trenton Brooks
ABIP
tbrooks@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Varsity Wrestling
(Voice-Mail: 6134)
Greta Bryant
6th Grade Teacher
gbryant@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4236)
Allison Burns
7th Grade Teacher
aburns@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4101)
Deb Canini
Para Professional
dcanini@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 2358)
Julie carson
Health Teacher
jcarson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4107))
Shawn Cassady
6th Grade Teacher
scassady@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4228)
Tamela Cates
Guidance Counselor
tcates@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4914)
Sarah Coe
Paraprofessional
scoe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Michelle Collier
Para Professional
mcollier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Jodie Coonfare
Para Professional
jcoonfare@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Chandra Cox
8th Grade Teacher
ccox@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4126 )
Sheree Daily
8th Grade Teacher
sdaily@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4136)
Randy Darst
Intervention Specialist
rdarst@cwls.us
(Voice-Mail: 4109)
Ashley Dearth
7th Grade
adearth@cwls.us
(Voice-Mail: 4201)
Megan DeHays
7th Grade Teacher
mdehays@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4203)
Heather Dehn
Intervention Specialist
hdehn@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4218)
Jack Denson
Health & Phys Ed Teacher
jdenson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
8th Grade Girls Basketball
(Voice-Mail: 4108)
Debbie Dove
Middle School Secretary
ddove@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Heather Eastep
Work & Family Teacher
heastep@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4111)
Kathy Eisnaugle
Phys Ed Teacher
keisnaug@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4940)
Rhonda Etterling
Para Professional
retterli@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Melissa Ewing
8th Grade Teacher
mewing@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4129)
Richard Fisher
Custodian
rfisher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Christina Frosini
6th Grade Teacher
cfrosini@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4230)
Andrea Gearhart
Spanish Teacher
agearhart@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
8th Grade Cheerleading Coach
(Voice-Mail: 4110)
Tiffany Harless
Cashier
tharless@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Sarah Henderly
Art Teacher
shenderly@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4117)
Ruth Henwood
Evening Custodian
rhenwood@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Shawn Hinkle
8th Grade Teacher
shinkle@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4139)
John-Paul Hoffman
Technology Instructor
jphoffmn@cwls.us
Website
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
High School Marching Band Assistant
Assistant District Webmaster
(Voice-Mail: 4937)
Paul Horrigan
7th Grade Teacher
phorrigan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4202)
Charlene Huang
Intervention Specialist
chuang@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4303)
Megan Hurless
Intervention Specialist
mhurless@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4140)
Debra Kebe
7th Grade Teacher
dkebe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4200)
Regina Keels
7th Grade Teacher
rkeels@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4210)
Casie Kirk
Teacher
ckirk@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
(Voice-Mail: 4116)
Chasity Laufman
8th Grade Teacher
claufman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4131)
Tracie Lees
Principal
tlees@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Jennifer Little
Instructional Coach
jlittle@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4124)
Ruth Locke
Speech Therapist
rlocke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4920)
Lisa Lowe
Guidance Counselor
llowe@cwls.us
Amy Luckett
Fast Forward
aluckett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4144)
Patricia Mariscal
8th Grade Teacher
pmariscal@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4134)
Alex Marling
Long Term Sub
amarling@cwls.us
Melissa McCarty
7th Grade Teacher
mmccarty@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4100)
Paula McCarty
Cashier
pmccarty@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Chad McGee
Band Instructor
cmcgee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
High School Marching Band
High School Symphonic Band
High School Pep Band
6th Grade Band
7th Grade Band
8th Grade Band
Middle School General Music
(Voice-Mail: 6157)
Madison McKinley
RAP Coordinator
mmckinley@cwls.us
Adam Mick
Student Teacher
amick@cwls.us
Cyndi Murphy
Music Teacher
cmurphy@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4939)
Becky Old
Guidance Counselor
rold@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Voice Mail: 4912)
Buford Payne
Intervention Specialist
bpayne@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4302)
Ken Phillips
8th Grade Teacher
kphillip@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
8th Grade Boys Basketball
(Voice-Mail: 4127)
Emily Portales
Teacher
eportales@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail; 4207)
Cathy Pratt
Occupational Therapist
cpratt@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
(Voice-Mail: 2134)
Paula Rainwater
Secretary
prainwater@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 828-4900
Tina Rawn
Nurse
trawn@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 828-4909
Jeffrey Reed
Resource Officer
jreed@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Dana Rhyand
Intervention Specialist
drhyand@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4308)
Whitney Ridgway
Intervention Specialist
wridgway@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-mail: 4305)
Colleen Ross
Health / Adaptive Phys Ed
cross@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4306)
Sean Santangelo
8th Grade Teacher
ssantangelo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4128)
Natalie Scarsella
Spanish Teacher
nscarsella@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 6214)
Todd Schockling
Custodian
tschockl@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4304)
Daniel Senu-Oke
Assistant Principal
dsenuoke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Rachel Sirey
Music Teacher
rsirey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4933)
Lisa Smith
6th grade Teacher
lsmith@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4222)
Mindi Snyder
6th GradeTeacher
msnyder@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4225)
Kate Speakman
6th Grade Teacher
kspeakman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4227)
Jennifer Steube
8th Grade Teacher
jsteube@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4133)
Taunya Strahan
7th Grade Teacher
tstrahan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4309)
Brandon Theiss
Intervention Specialist
btheiss@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4112)
Bethany Truax
8th Grade Teacher
btruax@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Voice-Mail: 4144)
Tracy Weitthoff
Intervention Specialist
tweitthoff@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4300)
Rodney Wright
Custodian
rwright@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4922)
Carey Wrigley
7th Grade Teacher
cwrigley@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 4209)
Sarah Wyke
Long Term Sub
swyke@cwls.us
Brittany Yike
Teacher
byike@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4142)
Carolyn Young
6th Grade Teacher
cyoung@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4217)
MS Cross Country
CW Middle School

7155 Parkview Drive
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2151
  
Fax: (614) 833-2173

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
Quick-Edit Login