Canal Winchester Middle School
CW Middle School Staff Directory
Brian Ames
7th Grade Teacher
bames@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Danielle Bartos
6th Grade Teacher
dbartos@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Heather Baugess
Media Specialist
hbaugess@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2636
Tori Begeny
6th Grade Teacher
tbegeny@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Kelly Best
6th Grade Teacher
kbest@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Steve Bocock
7th Grade Teacher
sbocock@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 4102
Barbara Booher
7th Grade Teacher
bbooher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Kellie Boyden
Psychologist
kboyden@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 4918
Kennetta Bridges
Intervention Specialist
kbridges@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Becki Brinker
6th Grade Teacher
bbrinker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Greta Bryant
6th Grade Teacher
gbryant@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Mickey Bumpus
Technology/Resource Teacher
mbumpus@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 4237
Allison Burns
7th Grade Teacher
aburns@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Cheryl Burton
Paraprofessional
cburton@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Deb Canini
Paraprofessional
dcanini@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Julie Carson
Health Teacher
jcarson@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Sherry Carter
Psychologist
scarter@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 9202621
Shawn Cassady
6th Grade Teacher
scassady@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Vanessa Chow
7th Grade Teacher
vchow@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Michelle Collier
Paraprofessional
mcollier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Jodie Coonfare
Paraprofessional
jcoonfare@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Chandra Cox
8th Grade Teacher
ccox@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Kristy Crooks
Guidance Counselor
kcrooks@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Sheree Daily
8th Grade Teacher
sdaily@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Randy Darst
Intervention Specialist
rdarst@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Ashley Dearth
7th Grade Teacher
adearth@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Megan DeHays
7th Grade Teacher
mdehays@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Jack Denson
Heath/Physical Education Teacher
jdenson@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Jeannie Doukakis
6th Grade Teacher
jdoukakis@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150

Phone #/Ext:
Debbie Dove
Building Secretary
ddove@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Heather Eastep
Work and Family Teacher
heastep@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Kathy Eisnaugle
Physical Education Teacher
keisnaugle@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Rhonda Etterling
Paraprofessional
retterling@cwls.us
Ben Feeny
Custodian
bfeeny@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Natalie Friend
Spanish Teacher
nfriend@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Christina Frosini
6th Grade Teacher
cfrosini@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Justin Gartin
7th Grade Teacher
jgartin@cwls.us
Andrea Gearhart
Spanish Teacher
agearhart@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Joe Goodyear
Adaptive Physical Education
jgoodyear@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Jennifer Greenlese
8th Grade Teacher
jgreenlese@cwls.us
Ruth Henwood
Custodian
rhenwood@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Shawn Hinkle
8th Grade Teacher
shinkle@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Paul Horrigan
7th Grade Teacher
phorrigan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Charlene Huang
Intervention Specialist
chuang@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Debra Kebe
7th Grade Teacher
dkebe@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Regina Keels
Intervention Specialist
rkeels@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Clayton Kessler
Art Teacher
ckessler@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Drew Lenox
8th Grade Teacher
dlenox@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Jennifer Little
Instructional Coach
jlittle@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Ruth Locke
Speech and Hearing Pathologist
rlocke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
David Locker
Heath/Physical Education Teacher
dlocker@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Amy Luckett
Paraprofessional
aluckett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4144)
Patricia Mariscal
8th Grade Teacher
pmariscal@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Melissa McCarty
7th Grade Teacher
mmccarty@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2220
Debra Monebrake
Media Center Aide
dmonebrake@cwls.us
Daniel Morales
Behavior Specialist
dmorales@cwls.us
Robert Murdock
Custodian
rmurdock@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Cyndi Murphy
Music Teacher
cmurphy@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Tondra Myers
Paraprofessional
tmyers@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2758

Phone #/Ext:
Rachel Nelson
Custodian
rnelson@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Fred Norris
ELL English LA Learners
fnorris@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2260
Becky Old
Guidance Counselor
bold@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Brent Palsgrove
Dean/Athletic Coordinator
bpalsgrove@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext:
Buford Payne
Intervention Specialist
bpayne@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Ken Phillips
8th Grade Teacher
kphillips@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Emily Portales
7th Grade Teacher
eportales@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Paula Rainwater
Building Secretary
prainwater@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Tina Rawn
School Nurse
trawn@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 828-4909

Phone #/Ext:
Dana Rhyand
Intervention Specialist
drhyand@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Dane Richards
8th Grade Teacher
drichards@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Whitney Ridgway
Intervention Specialist
wridgway@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext: 4305
Sean Santangelo
8th Grade Teacher
ssantangelo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Jacob Schooler
Science Teacher
jschooler@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6202
Diana Scott
Intervention Specialist
dscott@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Daniel Senu-Oke
Assistant Principal
dsenuoke@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Kimberly Shiplett
6th Grade Teacher
kshiplett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150

Phone #/Ext:
Rachel Sirey
Music Teacher
rsirey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Lisa Smith
6th Grade Teacher
lsmith@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2139
Mindi Snyder
6th Grade Teacher
msnyder@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Kate Speakman
6th Grade Teacher
kspeakman@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2267
Jennifer Steube
8th Grade Teacher
jsteube@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Abigail Stumbo
Long Term Sub-MS
astumbo@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Cheryl Trogus
Art Teacher
ctrogus@cwls.us
Bethany Truax
8th Grade Teacher
btruax@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Hannah Webb
Intervention Specialist
hwebb@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Tracy Weitthoff
Intervention Specialist
tweitthoff@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Rodney Wright
Custodian
rwright@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Brittany Yike
8th Grade Teacher
byike@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext:
Lynn Yun
Paraprofessional
lyun@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext:
Kelly Zywczyk
Principal
kzywczyk@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150

Phone #/Ext:
CW Middle School

7155 Parkview Drive
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2151
  
Fax: (614) 833-2173

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
Quick-Edit Login