Canal Winchester High School
CW High School Staff Directory
Andrea Agin
Intervention Specialist
aagin@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Julie Aldrich
French Teacher
jaldrich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Joe Arndt
Guidance Counselor
jarndt@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2647
Darren Avery
Math Teacher
davery@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2301
Laura Baffa
Guidance Counselor
lbaffa@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 2647)
Rebecca Baird
Building Secretary
rbaird@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2640
Kevin Barhorst
Math Teacher
kbarhorst@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jodi Bay
Intervention Specialist
jbay@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2317
Seth Bixler
English Teacher
sbixler@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6110
Emily Blades
Consumer Science Teacher
eblades@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 2660
Shari Boggs
Media Specialist
sboggs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 9202658
Elise Bottarini
Science Teacher
ebottarini@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kellie Boyden
Psychologist
kboyden@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 4918
Patty Brenner
Guidance Secretary
pbrenner@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2645
Trenton Brooks
ABIP Teacher
tbrooks@cwls.us
Laurie Buchieri
Assistant Principal
lbuchieri@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jennifer Butts
Health Teacher
jbutts@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2306
Devin Caporuscio
Intervention Specialist
dcaporuscio@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Corey Coe
Social Studies Teacher
ccoe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jacci Collier
Science Teacher
jcollier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jordan Cramer
Paraprofessional
jcramer@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6319
Christina Croghan
Paraprofessional
ccroghan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Kim Cudoc
Study Hall Monitor
kcudoc@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2345
Steven Cvetanovich
Science Teacher
scvetanovich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kathy Dewitt
Math Teacher
kdewitt@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2310
Crystal Dortch
Business Teacher
cdortch@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6320
Greg Dosch
Social Studies Teacher
gdosch@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2311
Patrick Durbin
Athletic Director/Coordinator of Student Activities
pdurbin@cwls.us
Jennifer Ebert
Paraprofessional
jebert@cwls.us
Staci Fletcher
Science Teacher
sfletcher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6205
Anita Foraker
Math Teacher
aforaker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Pilar Frey
Spanish Teacher
pfrey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Ruth Froehlich
Food Service
rfroehlich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Autumn Fugate-Sarmiento
Spanish Teacher
afugate-sarmiento@cwls.us
Penny Gooley
Custodian
pgooley@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
Crystal Groves
English Teacher
cgroves@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Ranae Hamilton
Math Teacher
rhamilton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Whitney Hamilton
Social Studies Teacher
whamilton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Douglas Harmon
Science Teacher
dharmon@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6209
Kathryn Harr
Math Teacher
kharr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kelly Helser
Art Teacher
khelser@cwls.us
Kirk Henderson
Principal
khenderson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2643
Randy Hinton
Custodian
rhinton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Daniel Hollister
Custodian
dhollister@cwls.us
Angela Hotlosz
Kitchen Manager
ahotlosz@cwls.us
Beau Hughes
Custodian
bhughes@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jill Hummel
Building Secretary
jhummel@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2682
Nancy Huskey
Technology/Resource Teacher
nhuskey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Brittany Jardy
Intervention Specialist
bjardy@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Charles Kilkenny
Custodian
ckilkenny@cwls.us
Mary King
Custodian
mking@cwls.us
Tim Kovacs
Intervention Specialist
tkovacs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Amy Kruse
Consumer Science Teacher
akruse@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Brian Lahr
blahr@cwls.us
Greg Lahr
Assistant Principal
glahr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Amy Lee
Intervention Specialist
alee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Bart Leist
Social Studies Teacher
bleist@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2347
Jenna Lichtle
English Teacher
jlichtle@cwls.us
Carol Lukich
English Teacher
clukich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Rick Maharry
Paraprofessional
rmaharry@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Kyle Mauro
Intervention Specialist
kmauro@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Rebekah Maynard
Math Teacher
rmaynard@cwls.us
Kevin McCarty
Paraprofessional
kmccarty@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Chad McGee
Instrumental Music Teacher
cmcgee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Mark Mead
Social Studies Teacher
mmead@cwls.us
Michelle Miller
Study Hall Monitor
mrmiller@cwls.us
Daniel Morales
Behavior Specialist
dmorales@cwls.us
Reza Naimi-Mohasses
Science Teacher
rnaimi-mohasses@cwls.us
Justin Natalie
English Teacher
jnatalie@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Fred Norris
ELL English LA Learners
fnorris@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2260
Kacie Parke
English Teacher
kparke@cwls.us
Tracey Pearson
Art Teacher
tpearson@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2323
Cassandra Peterson
Health Aide
cpeterson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2671

Phone #/Ext: 2671
Todd Phillips
Music Teacher
tphillips@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2328
Maria Postigo Ph.D.
Spanish Teacher
mpostigo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Karen Probst
Media Center Aide
kprobst@cwls.us
Jeffrey Reed
School Resource Offcier
jreed@cwls.us
Rachel Reilly
Science Teacher
rreilly@cwls.us
Anthony Riggs
Social Studies Teacher
ariggs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kurtis Robinson
Math Teacher
krobinson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Thaddeus Ruffing
Science Teacher
truffing@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6270
Nicole Saunders
nsaunders@cwls.us
Todd Sautters
Social Studies Teacher
tsautters@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Wes Speakman
Physical Education Teacher
wspeakman@cwls.us
Cathy Stautberg
English Teacher
cstautberg@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Dana Stearns
Guidance Counselor
dstearns@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 2646)
Brady Stewart
Social Studies Teacher
bstewart@cwls.us
Kathleen Syx
Intervention Specialist
ksyx@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
HS Test
hstest@cwls.us
Sandy Thomaschek
Technology/Resource Teacher
sthomaschek@cwls.us

Phone #/Ext: 2651
Kristin Thompson
Paraprofessional
kthompson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Adam Twiss
Health Teacher
atwiss@cwls.us
Karen Ward
Science Teacher
kward@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Nathan Weidner
French Teacher & Media Production
nweidner@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151

Phone #/Ext: 6321
Justin Whitlatch
Intervention Specialist
jwhitlatch@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157

Phone #/Ext: 6322
Kim Wirthman
Student Activities Secretary
kwirthman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2155

Phone #/Ext: 9202641
CW High School

300 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2157
  
Fax: (614) 833-2163

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
Quick-Edit Login