CW High School Staff Directory
Andrea Agin
Intervention Specialist
aagin@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6113)
Julie Aldrich
French
jaldrich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6216)
Joe Arndt
Guidance Counselor
jarndt@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2166
Darren Avery
Math Teacher
davery@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6280)
Varsity Girls Track Coach
Betsy Badgley
Para Professional
bbadgley@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
(Voice-Mail: 2148)
Rebecca Baird
Secretary
rbaird@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2640
Kevin Barhorst
Math Teacher
kbarhorst@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6277)
Jodi Bay
Intervention Specialist
jbay@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6206)
Sean Blair
Cook
sblair@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Elise Bottarini
Science Teacher
ebottarini@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
7th Grade Volleyball
(Voice-Mail: 6205)
Kellie Boyden
Psychologist
kboyden@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice-Mail: 4918)
Patty Brenner
Guidance Secretary
pbrenner@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2166
Trenton Brooks
Phys Ed Teacher
tbrooks@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Varsity Wrestling
(Voice-Mail: 6134)
Laurie Buchieri
Social Studies Teacher
lbuchieri@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6178)
Jennifer Butts
Health Teacher
jbutts@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6212)
Shaun Clauss
Science Teacher
sclauss@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6203)
Corey Coe
Social Studies Teacher
ccoe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Assistant Football Coach
(Voice-Mail: 6176)
Jacci Collier
Science Teacher
jcollier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6210)
Marci Cooper
Science Teacher
mcooper@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6270)
Kristy Crooks
Guidance Counselor
kcrooks@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6146)
Kim Cudoc
Para Professional
kcudoc@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6154)
Steven Cvetanovich
Science Teacher
scvetanovich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6211)
Kathy Dewitt
Math Teacher
kdewitt@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6275)
Greg Dosch
Social Studies Teacher
gdosch@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6181)
Rebecca Evans
English Teacher
revans@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6120)
Deborah Finck
Assistant Principal
dfinck@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Anita Foraker
Math Teacher
aforaker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6278)
Pilar Frey
Spanish Teacher
pfrey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6215)
Ruth Froehlich
Food Service
rfroehlich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Penny Gooley
Custodian
pgooley@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
(Voice-Mail: 2193)
Holly Griffin
English Teacher
hgriffin@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6106)
Crystal Groves
English Teacher
cgroves@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6122)
Ranae Hamilton
Math Teacher
rhamilton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6281)
Whitney Hamilton
Social Studies Teacher
whamilton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6180)
Kathryn Harr
Math Teacher
kharr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6279)
Sara Haughn
Science Teacher
sahaughn@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6208)
Kelly Helser
Art Teacher
khelser@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6130)
Kirk Henderson
High School Principal
khenderson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Thomas Herman-Wolfe
MD Teacher
thwolfe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6123)
Randy Hinton
Evening Custodian
rhinton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Head Coach Varsity Softball
rehintoncw@insightrr.com
Frances Hite
Food Service
fhite@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Alexandra Howard
French Teacher
ahoward@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6202)
Beau Hughes
Custodian
bhughes@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jill Hummel
Secretary
jhummel@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2682
Nancy Huskey
Information Technology
nhuskey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6105)
Brittany Jardy
Intervention Specialist
bjardy@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6311)
Charles Kilkenny
Custodian
ckilkenn@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 2361)
Mary Alice King
Custodian
mking@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
(Voice-Mail: 2350)
Tim Kovacs
Transition Specialist
tkovacs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6191)
Amy Kruse
FCS Teacher
akruse@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6114)
Greg Lahr
Assistant Principal
glahr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Amy Lee
Intervention Specialist
alee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6312)
Bart Leist
Social Studies Teacher
bleist@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6179)
Assistant Football Coach
Merrill Lowery
Custodian
mlowery@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Carol Lukich
English Teacher
clukich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6109)
Rick Maharry
Para Professional
rmaharry@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Benjamin Marshall
Science Teacher
bmarshall@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6209)
Kyle Mauro
Intervention Specialist
kmauro@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6175)
Kevin McCarty
Paraprofessional
kmccarty@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6313)
Chad McGee
Band Instructor
cmcgee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
High School Marching Band
High School Symphonic Band
High School Pep Band
6th Grade Band
7th Grade Band
8th Grade Band
Middle School General Music
(Voice-Mail: 6157)
Kenda Michaels
FCS Teacher
kmichael@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6116)
Kelly Miller
Art Teacher
kmiller@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6132)
Michelle Miller
Study Hall Monitor
mrmiller@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6310)
Laura Moore
English Teacher
lmoore@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6110)
Matt Moss
Social Studies Teacher
mmoss@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6177)
Tondra Myers
Health Aide
tmyers@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2671
Justin Natalie
English Teacher
jnatalie@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6121)
Kathy O'Bryant
Cashier
kobryant@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kristina Pack
Lead Cook
kpack@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 83-2157
Brent Palsgrove
Social Studies Teacher
bpalsgrove@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6174)
Tracey Pearson
Art Teacher
tpearson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6128)
Tammy Phelps
Guidance Counselor
tphelps@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2166
Shari Phillips
Media Center Specialist
sphillips@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6102)
Todd Phillips
Music Teacher
tphillip@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
High School Choral
High School Symphonic Choral
High School Vocal Ensemble
High School Guitar
High School Music Theory
High School Steel Drums
Middle School Steel Drums
(Voice-Mail: 6156)
Maria Postigo
Spanish Teacher
mpostigo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6213)
Karen Probst
Para Professional
kprobst@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6315)
Nicole Rawlins
English Teacher
nrawlins@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6108)
Jeffrey Reed
Resource Officer
jreed@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Anthony Riggs
Para Professional
ariggs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6153)
Kent Riggs
Student Activities Coordinator
kriggs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2155
Kurtis Robinson
Math Teacher
krobinson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6274)
Varsity Boys Track Coach
Pam Sayre
AESOP
psayre@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Natalie Scarsella
Spanish Teacher
nscarsella@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
(Voice Mail: 6214)
Gregory Simmons
Dual Enrollment Teacher
gsimmons@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6316)
Wes Speakman
Intervention Specialist
wspeakma@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6172)
Assistant Football Coach
Jennifer Spiegel
Spanish Teacher
jspiegel@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6204)
Cathy Stautberg
English Teacher
cstautberg@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6118)
Kristal Swayze
Math Teacher
kswayze@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6276)
Sandy Thomaschek
Technology Teacher
sthomas@cwls.us
Website
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6273)
Kristin Thompson
Paraprofessional
kthompson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice Mail: 6314)
Adam Twiss
Health Teaher
atwiss@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6201)
Karen Ward
Science Teacher
kward@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6271)
Linda Weber
Custodian
lweber@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
(Voice-Mail: 2352)
Kim Wirthman
Student Activities Secretary
kwirthman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2155
Charlene Wollam
Intervention Specialist
cwollam@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 6119)
Julie Young
Athletic Trainer
jgage@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
CW High School

300 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2157
  
Fax: (614) 833-2163

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
Quick-Edit Login