logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Canal Winchester High School
CW High School Staff Directory
Andrea Agin
Andrea Agin
Intervention Specialist
aagin@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Julie Aldrich
Julie Aldrich
French Teacher
jaldrich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Joe Arndt
Joe Arndt
Guidance Counselor
jarndt@cwls.us
Darren Avery
Darren Avery
Math Teacher
davery@cwls.us
Laura Baffa
Laura Baffa
Guidance Counselor
lbaffa@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 2647)
Rebecca Baird
Rebecca Baird
Building Secretary
rbaird@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2640
0
Kevin Barhorst
Kevin Barhorst
Math Teacher
kbarhorst@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jodi Bay
Jodi Bay
Intervention Specialist
jbay@cwls.us
Seth Bixler
Seth Bixler
English Teacher
sbixler@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Emily Blades
Emily Blades
Consumer Science Teacher
eblades@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Shari Boggs
Shari Boggs
Media Specialist
sboggs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Elise Bottarini
Elise Bottarini
Science Teacher
ebottarini@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kellie Boyden
Kellie Boyden
Psychologist
kboyden@cwls.us
Patty Brenner
Patty Brenner
Guidance Secretary
pbrenner@cwls.us
Trenton Brooks
Trenton Brooks
ABIP Teacher
tbrooks@cwls.us
Laurie Buchieri
Laurie Buchieri
Assistant Principal
lbuchieri@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jennifer Butts
Jennifer Butts
Health Teacher
jbutts@cwls.us
Devin Caporuscio
Devin Caporuscio
Intervention Specialist
dcaporuscio@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Corey Coe
Corey Coe
Social Studies Teacher
ccoe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jacci Collier
Jacci Collier
Science Teacher
jcollier@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jordan Cramer
Jordan Cramer
Paraprofessional
jcramer@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Christina Croghan
Christina Croghan
Paraprofessional
ccroghan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Kim Cudoc
Kim Cudoc
Study Hall Monitor
kcudoc@cwls.us
Steven Cvetanovich
Steven Cvetanovich
Science Teacher
scvetanovich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kathy Dewitt
Kathy Dewitt
Math Teacher
kdewitt@cwls.us
Crystal Dortch
Crystal Dortch
Business Teacher
cdortch@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Greg Dosch
Greg Dosch
Social Studies Teacher
gdosch@cwls.us
Patrick Durbin
Patrick Durbin
Athletic Director/Coordinator of Student Activities
pdurbin@cwls.us
Jennifer Ebert
Jennifer Ebert
Paraprofessional
jebert@cwls.us
Staci Fletcher
Staci Fletcher
Science Teacher
sfletcher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Anita Foraker
Anita Foraker
Math Teacher
aforaker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Pilar Frey
Pilar Frey
Spanish Teacher
pfrey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Natalie Friend
Natalie Friend
Spanish Teacher
nfriend@cwls.us
Ruth Froehlich
Ruth Froehlich
Food Service
rfroehlich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Autumn Fugate-Sarmiento
Autumn Fugate-Sarmiento
Spanish Teacher
afugate-sarmiento@cwls.us
Penny Gooley
Penny Gooley
Custodian
pgooley@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
Crystal Groves
Crystal Groves
English Teacher
cgroves@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Ranae Hamilton
Ranae Hamilton
Math Teacher
rhamilton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Whitney Hamilton
Whitney Hamilton
Social Studies Teacher
whamilton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Douglas Harmon
Douglas Harmon
Science Teacher
dharmon@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kathryn Harr
Kathryn Harr
Math Teacher
kharr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Joan Hedrick
Occupational Therapist
jhedrick@cwls.us
Kelly Helser
Kelly Helser
Art Teacher
khelser@cwls.us
Kirk Henderson
Kirk Henderson
Principal
khenderson@cwls.us
Randy Hinton
Randy Hinton
Custodian
rhinton@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Daniel Hollister
Daniel Hollister
Custodian
dhollister@cwls.us
Angela Hotlosz
Kitchen Manager
ahotlosz@cwls.us
Beau Hughes
Custodian
bhughes@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Jill Hummel
Jill Hummel
Building Secretary
jhummel@cwls.us
Nancy Huskey
Nancy Huskey
Technology/Resource Teacher
nhuskey@cwls.us
Brittany Jardy
Brittany Jardy
Intervention Specialist
bjardy@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Clayton Kessler
Clayton Kessler
Art Teacher
ckessler@cwls.us
Charles Kilkenny
Charles Kilkenny
Custodian
ckilkenny@cwls.us
Mary King
Mary King
Custodian
mking@cwls.us
Tim Kovacs
Tim Kovacs
Intervention Specialist
tkovacs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Amy Kruse
Amy Kruse
Consumer Science Teacher
akruse@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Tyler Kuhn
Coach
tkuhn@cwls.us
Brian Lahr
Brian Lahr
Custodian
blahr@cwls.us
Greg Lahr
Greg Lahr
Assistant Principal
glahr@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Amy Lee
Amy Lee
Intervention Specialist
alee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Bart Leist
Bart Leist
Social Studies Teacher
bleist@cwls.us
Jenna Lichtle
Jenna Lichtle
English Teacher
jlichtle@cwls.us
Carol Lukich
Carol Lukich
English Teacher
clukich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Rick Maharry
Rick Maharry
Paraprofessional
rmaharry@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 837-4533
Kyle Mauro
Kyle Mauro
Intervention Specialist
kmauro@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Rebekah Maynard
Rebekah Maynard
Math Teacher
rmaynard@cwls.us
Kevin McCarty
Kevin McCarty
Paraprofessional
kmccarty@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Chad McGee
Chad McGee
Instrumental Music Teacher
cmcgee@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Mark Mead
Mark Mead
Social Studies Teacher
mmead@cwls.us
Michelle Miller
Michelle Miller
Study Hall Monitor
mrmiller@cwls.us
Daniel Morales
Daniel Morales
Behavior Specialist
dmorales@cwls.us
Reza Naimi-Mohasses
Reza Naimi-Mohasses
Science Teacher
rnaimi-mohasses@cwls.us
Justin Natalie
Justin Natalie
English Teacher
jnatalie@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Fred Norris
Fred Norris
ELL English LA Learners
fnorris@cwls.us
Kacie Parke
Kacie Parke
English Teacher
kparke@cwls.us
Tracey Pearson
Tracey Pearson
Art Teacher
tpearson@cwls.us
Cassandra Peterson
Cassandra Peterson
Health Aide
cpeterson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2671
Todd Phillips
Todd Phillips
Music Teacher
tphillips@cwls.us
Maria Postigo
Maria Postigo Ph.D.
Spanish Teacher
mpostigo@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Karen Probst
Karen Probst
Media Center Aide
kprobst@cwls.us
Jeffrey Reed
Jeffrey Reed
School Resource Officer
jreed@cwls.us
Rachel Reilly
Rachel Reilly
Science Teacher
rreilly@cwls.us
Anthony Riggs
Anthony Riggs
Social Studies Teacher
ariggs@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kurtis Robinson
Kurtis Robinson
Math Teacher
krobinson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Thaddeus Ruffing
Thaddeus Ruffing
Science Teacher
truffing@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Nicole Saunders
School Counselor Intern
nsaunders@cwls.us
Todd Sautters
Todd Sautters
Social Studies Teacher
tsautters@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Summer Seipel
Summer Seipel
English Teacher
sseipel@cwls.us
Wes Speakman
Wes Speakman
Physical Education Teacher
wspeakman@cwls.us
Jennifer Stapleton
Long term sub HS
jstapleton@cwls.us
Cathy Stautberg
Cathy Stautberg
English Teacher
cstautberg@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Dana Stearns
Dana Stearns
Guidance Counselor
dstearns@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
(Voice-Mail: 2646)
Lauren Stefancin
Student Teacher Intervention
lstefancin@cwls.us
Brady Stewart
Brady Stewart
Social Studies Teacher
bstewart@cwls.us
Joshua Stratton
Teacher/Varsity Football Coach
jstratton@cwls.us
Kathleen Syx
Kathleen Syx
Intervention Specialist
ksyx@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
HS Test
hstest@cwls.us
Sandy Thomaschek
Sandy Thomaschek
Technology/Resource Teacher
sthomaschek@cwls.us
Kristin Thompson
Kristin Thompson
Paraprofessional
kthompson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Adam Twiss
Adam Twiss
Health Teacher
atwiss@cwls.us
Brandon Uhrig
Student Teacher until May 3, 2017
buhrig@cwls.us
Karen Ward
Karen Ward
Science Teacher
kward@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Nathan Weidner
Nathan Weidner
French Teacher & Media Production
nweidner@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Justin Whitlatch
Justin Whitlatch
Intervention Specialist
jwhitlatch@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Kim Wirthman
Kim Wirthman
Student Activities Secretary
kwirthman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2155
Benjamin Wyatt
Long term sub
bwyatt@cwls.us
CW High School
 201071143713836_image.JPG

300 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2157
  
Fax: (614) 833-2163

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
View text-based website