logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Winchester Trail Elementary School
Winchester Trail Elementary Staff Directory
Emily Adams
Emily Adams
5th Grade Teacher
eadams@cwls.us
Maleea Anderson
Maleea Anderson
Preschool Coordinator
manderson@cwls.us
Betsy Badgley
Betsy Badgley
Paraprofessional
bbadgley@cwls.us
Angie Ballinger
Angie Ballinger
4th Grade Teacher
aballinger@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Robin Barber
Robin Barber
Building Secretary
rbarber@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Dana Bartlett
Dana Bartlett
Intervention Specialist
dbartlett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Robert Beasley
Math Tutor
rbeasley@cwls.us
Vanessa Belcher
Student Teacher until 4/21/17
vbelcher@cwls.us
Nikki Bitler
Nikki Bitler
3rd Grade Teacher
nbitler@cwls.us
Melanie Boise
Melanie Boise
3rd Grade Teacher
mboise@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Holly Bowman
Holly Bowman
Paraprofessional
hbowman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Kelsey Boyer
Kelsey Boyer
5th Grade Teacher
kboyer@cwls.us


Taylor Burris
Taylor Burris
Health Aide
tburris@cwls.us
Gwyneth Bush
Gwyneth Bush
4th Grade Teacher
gbush@cwls.us
Meghan Butcher
Meghan Butcher
5th Grade Teacher
mbutcher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Amiee Byers
Long Term Sub
abyers@cwls.us
Kim Christian
Kim Christian
Paraprofessional
kchristian@cwls.us
Gina Clark
Math Tutor
gclark@cwls.us
Laura Collins
Laura Collins
Preschool Teacher
lcollins@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Cara Cordle
Cara Cordle
Art Teacher
ccordle@cwls.us
Beth Deeds
Beth Deeds
Paraprofessional - Preschool
bdeeds@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Rebecca Dennison
Rebecca Dennison
4th Grade Teacher
rdennison@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Chris Dosch
Chris Dosch
4th Grade Teacher
cdosch@cwls.us
Natalie Dunckel
Natalie Dunckel
Music Teacher
ndunckel@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Abbi Eft
Abbi Eft
5th Grade Teacher
aeft@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Gianna Ellis
Student Teacher until 4/21/17
gellis@cwls.us
Marvis Eshler
Marvis Eshler
Paraprofessional
meshler@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Allison Fletcher
Allison Fletcher
Speech and Hearing Pathologist
afletcher@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Steve Fosnaugh
Steve Fosnaugh
Custodian
sfosnaugh@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Corey Fries
Corey Fries
Assistant Principal
cfries@cwls.us
Marcia Gibbons
Marcia Gibbons
School Nurse
mgibbons@cwls.us
Lori Green
Lori Green
Principal
lgreen@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2157
Lisa Greer
Lisa Greer
Paraprofessional - Preschool
lgreer@cwls.us
Melissa Grimmett
Melissa Grimmett
Intervention Specialist
mgrimmett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Megan Hardy
Megan Hardy
Intervention Specialist
mhardy@cwls.us
View Website
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Cameron Harrison
Long Term Sub
charrison@cwls.us
Sarah Henderly
Sarah Henderly
Art Teacher
shenderly@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Leigh Ann Hewitt
Leigh Ann Hewitt
Gifted Teacher
lhewitt@cwls.us
Lindsey Hirsch
Lindsey Hirsch
Psychologist
lhirsch@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Alysha Holbert
Alysha Holbert
Reading Intervention Teacher
aholbert@cwls.us
Kristin Hughey
Kristin Hughey
Building Secretary
khughey@cwls.us
Judith Jewell
Judith Jewell
Media Aide
jjewell@cwls.us
Kati Justus
Kati Justus
5th Grade Teacher
kjustus@cwls.us
Jennifer Kafka
Jennifer Kafka
Music Teacher
jkafka@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Janie Kantner
Janie Kantner
Media Specialist
jkantner@cwls.us
Patrick Kelly
Long Term Substitute
pkelly@cwls.us
Patricia Kerns
Patricia Kerns
Paraprofessional - Preschool
pkerns@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Andrea Kidd
Andrea Kidd
Preschool Teacher
akidd@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Kris Kitzler
Occupational Therapist SUB
kkitzler@cwls.us
Ashley Knight
Ashley Knight
5th Grade Teacher
aknight@cwls.us
Kathy Kuck
Kathy Kuck
5th Grade Teacher
kkuck@cwls.us
Daniel Kuder
Student Teacher 4/21/17
dkuder@cwls.us
Linda Landis
Linda Landis
3rd Grade Teacher
lmlandis@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Liz Logsdon
Liz Logsdon
3rd Grade Teacher
llogsdon@cwls.us
Laurie Lortz
Laurie Lortz
3rd Grade Teacher
llortz@cwls.us
Kerry Magorien
Long Term Sub
kmagorien@cwls.us
Kimberly Mangione
Kimberly Mangione
Intervention Specialist
kmangione@cwls.us
Kara Martin
Kara Martin
4th Grade Teacher
kmartin@cwls.us
Megan Mayes
Megan Mayes
Speech and Hearing Pathologist
mmayes@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Karla McKeon
Karla McKeon
Paraprofessional - Preschool
kmckeon@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Caitlin McNulty
Caitlin McNulty
Occupational Therapist
cmcnulty@cwls.us
Deborah Miller
Deborah Miller
Physical Therapist
dmiller@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Nancy Miller
Nancy Miller
3rd Grade Teacher
nmiller@cwls.us
Wendy Miller
Wendy Miller
Physical Education Teacher
wmiller@cwls.us
Daniel Morales
Daniel Morales
Behavior Specialist
dmorales@cwls.us
Elizabeth Morrison
Elizabeth Morrison
5th Grade Teacher
emorrison@cwls.us
Jennifer Nack
Jennifer Nack
3rd Grade Teacher
jnack@cwls.us
View Website
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Fred Norris
Fred Norris
ELL English LA Learners
fnorris@cwls.us
Jack O'Hara
Jack O'Hara
Custodian
johara@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
Lindsey Owens
Lindsey Owens
Preschool Teacher
lowens@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Liesel Passen
Liesel Passen
Intervention Specialist
lpassen@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Tammy Perkins
Tammy Perkins
Intervention Specialist Reading
tperkins@cwls.us
Andrew Perna
Student Teacher untl 4/21/17
aperna@cwls.us
Tamela Perry
Para Professional
tperry@cwls.us
Molly Pifer
Molly Pifer
3rd Grade Teacher
mpifer@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Bryan Pope
Bryan Pope
Intervention Specialist Math
bpope@cwls.us
Tracy Pope
Tracy Pope
3rd Grade Teacher
tpope@cwls.us
Tammie Queen
Tammie Queen
5th Grade Teacher
tqueen@cwls.us
Angie Ratliff
Angie Ratliff
3rd Grade Teacher
aratliff@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Christina Reeb
Christina Reeb
RTI Teacher
creeb@cwls.us
Adam Reed
Adam Reed
5th Grade Teacher
amreed@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Tonia Renner
Tonia Renner
3rd Grade Teacher
trenner@cwls.us
William Restorick
William Restorick
Custodian
wrestorick@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Brenna Riddle
Brenna Riddle
3rd Grade Teacher
briddle@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Carla Rieman
Carla Rieman
4th Grade Teacher
crieman@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Kimberly Rosen
Kimberly Rosen
Intervention Specialist
krosen@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Deann Sanders
Deann Sanders
Paraprofessional
dsanders@cwls.us
Cathi Sapp
Cathi Sapp
4th Grade Teacher
csapp@cwls.us
Michael Seitz
Michael Seitz
Intervention Specialist
mseitz@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Pam Sharon
Pam Sharon
Custodian
psharon@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Laura Shirkey
Laura Shirkey
4th Grade Teacher
lshirkey@cwls.us
Megan Smith
Megan Smith
4th Grade Teacher
msmith@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
5th Grade Teacher
nsmith@cwls.us
Jasmine Smithers
Jasmine Smithers
3rd Grade Teacher
jsmithers@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Stephanie Smoot
Stephanie Smoot
Preschool Teacher
stsmoot@cwls.us
Lisa Snyder
Lisa Snyder
Paraprofessional - Preschool
lmsnyder@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Lyndell Snyder
Lyndell Snyder
Physical Education Teacher
lsnyder@cwls.us
Deanna Somers
Deanna Somers
4th Grade Teacher
dsomers@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Kirby Stewart
Kirby Stewart
Intervention Specialist
kstewart@cwls.us
Mike Stuckey
Mike Stuckey
4th Grade Teacher
mstuckey@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Allyson Sweigart
Allyson Sweigart
4th Grade Teacher
asweigart@cwls.us
Tonya Tannehill
Tonya Tannehill
Paraprofessional
ttannehill@cwls.us
Victoria Teter
Victoria Teter
Guidance Counselor
vteter@cwls.us
Lydia Tokarz
Lydia Tokarz
Gifted Teacher
ltokarz@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Courtney Tomlinson
Courtney Tomlinson
5th Grade Teacher
ctomlinson@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Kaylin Vanbuskirk
Kaylin Vanbuskirk
3rd Grade Teacher
kvanbuskirk@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Renee Walsh
Renee Walsh
Instructional Coach
rwalsh@cwls.us
Erin Walther
Erin Walther
Technology/Resource Teacher
ewalther@cwls.us
Dawn Ward
Dawn Ward
Custodian
dward@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 920-2701
Brittany Williams
Long Term Sub-Preschool
bwilliams@cwls.us
Sarah Wright
Sarah Wright
5th Grade Teacher
swright@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Julie Yinger
Julie Yinger
Intervention Specialist
jyinger@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2150
Winchester Trail Elementary
 201077162148553_image.JPG

 6865 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2150
  
Fax: (614) 833-2161

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
View text-based website